Contact Stroma

Please use the menu on the left to contact the appropriate Stroma division or your local office and our teams will be happy to assist you.

General Enquiries

Telephone

Our main contact number for questions and enquiries is 0845 621 11 11

Email

You can also email info@stroma.com

Offices across England & Wales

Stroma Building Control

Providing CICAIR approved Building Control services

Bedford

Tel: 01913 753876

Cannock

Tel: 01543 509456

Central London

Tel: 02037 735136

Colchester

Tel: 01689 883080

Durham

Tel: 01913 753876

Maidstone

Tel: 01732 523523

Manchester

Tel: 01913 753876

Petts Wood

Tel: 01689 883080

Rugby

Tel: 01788 297134

Truro

Tel: 01872 561672

Tunbridge Wells

Tel: 01892 891282

Wakefield

Tel: 01913 753876

Watford

Tel: 01923 312355

Windsor

Tel: 01753 271660


Stroma Built Environment

Providing environmental management, performance testing and energy consultancy services

Sheffield

Tel: 0800 030 4391

Tunbridge Wells

Tel: 01892 891282

Wakefield

Tel: 01913 753876

Stroma Certification and Stroma Software

Providing Government approved certification schemes, training services and data management services

Castleford

Tel: 01977 665 420

Bedford Office

Office S6,
Bedford i-Lab,
Priory Business Park,
Stannard Way,
Bedford,
MK44 3RZ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | bedford@stroma.com


Cannock Office

11 Morston Court,
Kingswood,
Lakeside,
Cannock,
WS11 8JB

Stroma Building Control - 01543 509456 | cannock@stroma.com


Colchester Office

Central Colchester Business Centre,
1 George Williams Way,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO1 2JS

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883080 | colchester@stroma.com


Durham Office

Office 19,
Abbey Road Business Centre,
Abbey Road,
Durham,
DH1 5JZ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | durham@stroma.com


Petts Wood Office

198 Petts Wood Road,
Petts Wood,
Orpington,
BR5 1LG

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883080 | pettswood@stroma.com


Central London Office

Suite 4:1,
29 Lincoln’s Inn Fields,
Holborn,
London,
WC2A 3EE

Stroma Building Control - 02037 735136 | holborn@stroma.com


Windsor Office

27 Sheet Street,
Windsor,
Berkshire,
SL4 1BN

Stroma Building Control - 01753 271660 | windsor@stroma.com


Rugby Office

Valiant Office Suites,
Lumonics House,
Valley Drive,
Swift Valley,
Rugby,
CV21 1TQ

Stroma Building Control - 01788 297134 | rugby@stroma.com


Truro Office

Unit 2 Trevissome Park,
Chiverton Cross,
Blackwater,
Truro,
TR4 8UN

Stroma Building Control - 01872 561672 | truro@stroma.com


Wakefield Office

6 Silkwood Business Park,
Fryer’s Way,
Wakefield,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9TJ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | wakefield@stroma.com

Stroma Built Environment - 01924 237 500 | comply@stroma.com


Watford Office

Office 210 Citibase,
42 - 44 Clarendon Road,
Watford,
WD17 1JJ

Stroma Building Control - 01923 312355 | watford@stroma.com


Maidstone Office

Suite 24,
30 Churchill Square Business Centre,
Kings Hill,
West Malling,
Kent,
ME19 4YU

Stroma Building Control - 01732 523523 | maidstone@stroma.com


Manchester Office

Imperial Court,
2 Exchange Quay,
Manchester,
M5 3EB

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | manchester@stroma.com


Tunbridge Wells Office

Teaselwood Barn,
Lamberhurst Vineyard,
Furnace Lane,
Lamberhurst,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent,
TN3 8LA

Stroma Building Control - 01892 891282 | tunbridgewells@stroma.com

Stroma Built Environment - 01892 891280 | admin@bbsenvironmental.co.uk


Castleford Office

4 Pioneer Way,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 5QU

Stroma Certification - 01977 665420 | info@stroma.com


Sheffield Office

The Maltings,
81 Burton Road,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S3 8BZ

HRS Services - 08000 304391 | info@hrsservices.co.uk





About The Stroma Group

The Stroma Group Ltd is a limited company registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration No. 08960979
Registered Office: 4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

Connect with Stroma

Stroma Linkedin Stroma Facebook Stroma Twitter



4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU | info@stroma.com | 0845 621 11 11

©Stroma Group Ltd 2018

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company’s network access charge or call 01977 665420.