Contact Stroma

Please use the menu on the left to contact the appropriate Stroma division or your local office and our teams will be happy to assist you.

Stroma Certification - All certification & training enquiries

Providing Government approved certification schemes, training services and data management services

Castleford

Tel: 01977 665 420


Stroma Built Environment - Sales, Operations & Project Support enquiries

Providing environmental management, performance testing and energy consultancy services

Sheffield

Tel: 0800 030 4391

Tunbridge Wells

Tel: 01892 891280

Wakefield

Tel: 01924 237 500


Stroma Building Control - Contact your local Building Control Surveyor

Providing CICAIR approved Building Control services

North

Tel: 01913 753876

Midlands

Tel: 01543 509 456

North London / East England

Tel: 01923 312 355

South London / South East

Tel: 01689 883 080

South West

Tel: 01872 561 672


Bedford Office

Office S6,
Bedford i-Lab,
Priory Business Park,
Stannard Way,
Bedford,
MK44 3RZ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | bedford@stroma.com


Cannock Office

11 Morston Court,
Kingswood,
Lakeside,
Cannock,
WS11 8JB

Stroma Building Control - 01543 509456 | cannock@stroma.com


Chelmsford Office

Skyline Business Centre,
410 Avenue West,
Skyline 120,
Great Notley,
Essex,
CM77 7AA

Stroma Building Control - 01923 312 355 | chelmsford@stroma.com


Durham Office

Office 19,
Abbey Road Business Centre,
Abbey Road,
Durham,
DH1 5JZ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | durham@stroma.com


Epsom Office

101 Adelphi Court,
1-3 East Street,
Epsom,
KT17 1BB

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883 080 | epsom@stroma.com


Exeter Office

The Generator,
Quay House,
The Gallery,
Kings Wharf,
Exeter,
EX2 4AN

Stroma Building Control - 01872 561672 | exeter@stroma.com


Petts Wood Office

198 Petts Wood Road,
Petts Wood,
Orpington,
BR5 1LG

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883080 | pettswood@stroma.com


Central London Office

Suite 5:2,
29 Lincoln’s Inn Fields,
Holborn,
London,
WC2A 3EE

Stroma Building Control - 02037 735136 | holborn@stroma.com


Windsor Office

27 Sheet Street,
Windsor,
Berkshire,
SL4 1BN

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883 080 | windsor@stroma.com


Rugby Office

Valiant Office Suites,
Lumonics House,
Valley Drive,
Swift Valley,
Rugby,
CV21 1TQ

Stroma Building Control - 01543 509 456 | rugby@stroma.com


Truro Office

Unit 2 Trevissome Park,
Chiverton Cross,
Blackwater,
Truro,
TR4 8UN

Stroma Building Control - 01872 561672 | truro@stroma.com


Wakefield Office

6 Silkwood Business Park,
Fryer’s Way,
Wakefield,
West Yorkshire,
WF5 9TJ

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | wakefield@stroma.com

Stroma Built Environment - 01924 237 500 | beinfo@stroma.com


Watford Office

Office 210 Citibase,
42 - 44 Clarendon Road,
Watford,
WD17 1JJ

Stroma Building Control - 01923 312355 | watford@stroma.com


Maidstone Office

Suite 24,
30 Churchill Square Business Centre,
Kings Hill,
West Malling,
Kent,
ME19 4YU

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883 080 | maidstone@stroma.com


Manchester Office

Imperial Court,
2 Exchange Quay,
Manchester,
M5 3EB

Stroma Building Control - 01913 753876 | manchester@stroma.com


Tunbridge Wells Office

Teaselwood Barn,
Lamberhurst Vineyard,
Furnace Lane,
Lamberhurst,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent,
TN3 8LA

Stroma Building Control - 01689 883 080 | tunbridgewells@stroma.com

Stroma Built Environment - 01892 891 280 | beinfo@stroma.com


Castleford Office

4 Pioneer Way,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 5QU

Stroma Group Head Office - 01977 665420 | info@stroma.com

Stroma Certification - 01977 665420 | certification@stroma.com


Sheffield Office

The Maltings,
81 Burton Road,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S3 8BZ

Stroma Built Environment - 08000 304391 | beinfo@stroma.com

Stroma Specialist Access - 08000 304391 | sainfo@stroma.com





About The Stroma Group

The Stroma Group Ltd is a limited company registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration No. 08960979
Registered Office: 4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

Connect with Stroma

Stroma Linkedin Stroma Facebook Stroma Twitter



Registered Office: 4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU