Code for Sustainable Homes Assessors

Stroma Certification is approved by the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) to provide the required certification to become a Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) assessor.

CSH drives improvement in building practice by providing a comprehensive measure of housing sustainability. The aim of the Code is to limit the environmental impact of new build dwellings, by ensuring real improvements in key areas such as carbon dioxide emissions, waste, water usage and environmental impact. The role of a CSH assessor is to accurately evaluate new build dwellings against a range of criteria in order to generate a Code rating and report.

Search for Stroma Certification Ltd's Certified Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) Assessors*. The list below is 10 randomly selected assessors that can be filtered using the controls at the bottom of the page.

Become a certified CSH Assessor

Find a Certified Code for Sustainable Homes Assessor here

Please select either County or Government Office, if both are selected County will be used:


Alternatively, if you know the name and/or membership number of the assessor you are looking for please enter them below:

 


This page displays a random 10 results.


Sam Lysiak
Kier Living Limited
STRO025133
Westholme Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 4JF
Yorkshire & the Humber
01422 380 090
sam.lysiak@kier.co.uk
Wendy Palmer
Trinity Architecture Ltd
STRO001271
Marston House, 2 Market Close, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1NQ
South West
01202 687 676
wendy@trinarch.com
Derek White
Dynamic Energy Assessors
STRO005008
7 Sorrel Bank, Linton Glade, Croydon, SURREY, CR0 9LU
London
0800 090 1605
derek.white@dynamicenergyassessors.co.uk
Marielle Assue
Richard Partington Architects
STRO011980
Unit G, Reliance Wharf, Hertford Road, London, N1 5EW
London
020 7033 4422
marielle@rparchitects.co.uk
Ian Ferguson
Stroma Certification Ltd
STRO004438
STROMA, Unit 4, Castleford, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF10 5QU
Yorkshire & the Humber
0845 621 1111
i.ferguson@stroma.com
David Tindall
Mount Castle Services
STRO008510
Mount Castle Cottage, Mount Castle Lane, Lenham Heath, Maidstone, KENT, ME17 2JE
South East
01622 528 849
david@kentdesignstudio.co.uk
Mitchell Bennellick
AES Sustainability Consultants Limited
STRO007860
4B Oaklands Court, Tiverton Way, Tiverton Business Park, Tiverton, DEVON, EX16 6TG
South West
01884 242 050
mitchell.bennellick@aessc.co.uk
Robert Atherton
Low Carbon Box Ltd
STRO008372
43a St Marys Road, Market Harborough, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE16 7DS
East Midlands
01858 322 011
robert@lowcarbonbox.co.uk
Toby Peter-Simmonds
CHDP Architecture
STRO028612
32 The City Business Centre, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 7TA
South East
07793 225 689
toby@chdp.co.uk
Lindsay Halton
Code Homes
STRO007734
Coed Llys Mill Login, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, SA34 0TH
Wales
01994 419 785
lindsay@code-homes.co.uk



4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

T | 0845 621 11 11*



©Stroma Certification Ltd 2017

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company’s network access charge or call 01977 665420.

Top