Code for Sustainable Homes Assessors

Stroma Certification is approved by the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) to provide the required certification to become a Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) assessor.

CSH drives improvement in building practice by providing a comprehensive measure of housing sustainability. The aim of the Code is to limit the environmental impact of new build dwellings, by ensuring real improvements in key areas such as carbon dioxide emissions, waste, water usage and environmental impact. The role of a CSH assessor is to accurately evaluate new build dwellings against a range of criteria in order to generate a Code rating and report.

Search for Stroma Certification Ltd's Certified Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) Assessors*. The list below is 10 randomly selected assessors that can be filtered using the controls at the bottom of the page.

Become a certified CSH Assessor

Find a Certified Code for Sustainable Homes Assessor here

Please select either County or Government Office, if both are selected County will be used:


Alternatively, if you know the name and/or membership number of the assessor you are looking for please enter them below:

 


This page displays a random 10 results.


David Tithecott
Trewin Design Architects Ltd
STRO006645
1 Stanhope Square, Holsworthy, DEVON, EX22 6DR
South West
01409 253 013
david.tithecott@trewin-design.co.uk
Cyril Knabe-Nicol
MLM Consulting Engineers
STRO020998
3rd Floor Eldon House, 2-3 Eldon Street, London, EC2 7LS
London
07788 367 686
cyril.knabe-nicol@mlm.uk.com
Roger Law
Wessex Energy Associates Ltd
STRO000877
5 Swallowcliffe Gardens, Yeovil, SOMERSET, BA20 1DQ
South West
01935 479 089
wessex.energy@dial.pipex.com
Ruth Pike
Energist UK Ltd
STRO001193
Energist House, College Farm, Tetbury Road, Cirencester, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL7 6PY
South West
0845 8386 387
RuthP@energistUK.co.uk
Wendy Palmer
Trinity Architecture Ltd
STRO001271
Marston House, 2 Market Close, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1NQ
South West
01202 687 676
wendy@trinarch.com
David Beard
Maldon CSH & Energy Assessor Partnership
STRO018105
Ground Floor East Suite, Fullbridge Mill, Maldon, ESSEX, CM9 4LE
East of England
01621 858 485
dave@maldoncsh.com
Elizabeth Smith
Thrive Architects Ltd
STRO020674
Building 300, The Grange Romsey Road, Michelmersh, Romsey, HAMPSHIRE, SO51 0AE
South East
01794 367 703
elizabeth.smith@thrivearchitects.co.uk
Paul Lyons
Kent and Sussex Energy Assessors
STRO001335
6a Boyne Park, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8ET
South East
07835 464 390
paulianlyons@hotmail.com
Catrin Oliver-Thomas
Oliver Thomas Consultancy Ltd
STRO011041
13 Rhigos Gardens, Cardiff, CARDIFF, CF24 4LS
Wales
07733 102 104
catrin@oliver-thomasconsultancy.co.uk
Neil Walker
Mr Neil Walker
STRO001415
7 Border Mill Fold, Mossley, Greater Manchester, OL5 9GD
North West
07860 687 712
walker-neil1@sky.com



4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

T | 0845 621 11 11*

©Stroma Certification Ltd 2018

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's network access charge or call 01977 665420.