Code for Sustainable Homes Assessors

Stroma Certification is approved by the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) to provide the required certification to become a Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) assessor.

CSH drives improvement in building practice by providing a comprehensive measure of housing sustainability. The aim of the Code is to limit the environmental impact of new build dwellings, by ensuring real improvements in key areas such as carbon dioxide emissions, waste, water usage and environmental impact. The role of a CSH assessor is to accurately evaluate new build dwellings against a range of criteria in order to generate a Code rating and report.

Search for Stroma Certification Ltd's Certified Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) Assessors*. The list below is 10 randomly selected assessors that can be filtered using the controls at the bottom of the page.

Become a certified CSH Assessor

Find a Certified Code for Sustainable Homes Assessor here

Please select either County or Government Office, if both are selected County will be used:


Alternatively, if you know the name and/or membership number of the assessor you are looking for please enter them below:

 


This page displays a random 10 results.


Peter Isherwood
LK Accreditation Ltd
STRO010351
Unit 29 Eton Business Park, Eton Hill Road, Radcliffe, GREATER MANCHESTER, M26 2ZS
North West
01617 637 200
p.isherwood@thelkgroup.com
Joanna Conceicao
Chapman Bathurst Partnership Ltd
STRO017866
Saffron House, 6-10 Kirby Street, London, GREATER LONDON, EC1N 8TS
London
02076 184 800
joanna.conceicao@chapmanbdsp.com
Roger Law
WEA Ltd
STRO018768
76 Carisbrooke Gardens, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 1BY
South West
01935 479 089
wessex.energy@gmail.com
Tomas Kinver
Kinver Kreations Ltd
STRO008205
Chesnut House, Main Street, Goodwick, PEMBROKESHIRE, SA64 0BL
Wales
07919 444 789
info@kk-uk.com
Scott Creedy
GENEX Ltd
STRO008639
Hornbeam House, Hornbeam Park Avenue, Harrogate, NORTH YORKSHIRE, HG2 8QT
Yorkshire & the Humber
01423 816 220
scott.creedy@gmail.co.uk
Darren Baker
Melin Consultants Ltd
STRO002654
The Beacon, Dafen Business Park, Dafen, Llanelli, CARMARTHENSHIRE, SA14 8LQ
Wales
08450 941 593
darren@melinconsultants.co.uk
Veichali Mahendra
Grontmij Ltd
STRO016599
1 Bath Road, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 4AQ
South East
01628 623 423
veichali.mahendra@grontmij.co.uk
Jon West
PEMXQ The Energy Architects
STRO016164
4 The Maltings , Locks Hill, Rochford, ESSEX, SS4 1BB
East of England
01702 530 100
jon@theenergyarchitects.co.uk
Tim Elen
Ubique Architects
STRO005201
11 Ashford House, Beaufort Court Sir, Thomas Longley Road, Rochester, KENT, ME2 4FA
South East
01634 226 560
tim@ubique-architects.co.uk
Rachel Mitchell
Greenbox Associates Ltd
STRO002619
61 Bristol Road, SOUTHSEA, HAMPSHIRE, PO4 9QA
South East
02392 655 652
rachel@greenboxassociates.co.uk



4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

T | 0845 621 11 11*

©Stroma Certification Ltd 2018

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's network access charge or call 01977 665420.