Code for Sustainable Homes Assessors

Stroma Certification is approved by the Department for Communities and Local Government (DCLG) to provide the required certification to become a Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) assessor.

CSH drives improvement in building practice by providing a comprehensive measure of housing sustainability. The aim of the Code is to limit the environmental impact of new build dwellings, by ensuring real improvements in key areas such as carbon dioxide emissions, waste, water usage and environmental impact. The role of a CSH assessor is to accurately evaluate new build dwellings against a range of criteria in order to generate a Code rating and report.

Search for Stroma Certification Ltd's Certified Code for Sustainable Homes (CSH) Assessors*. The list below is 10 randomly selected assessors that can be filtered using the controls at the bottom of the page.

Become a certified CSH Assessor

Find a Certified Code for Sustainable Homes Assessor here

Please select either County or Government Office, if both are selected County will be used:


Alternatively, if you know the name and/or membership number of the assessor you are looking for please enter them below:

 


This page displays a random 10 results.


Roger Law
Wessex Energy Associates Ltd
STRO000877
5 Swallowcliffe Gardens, Yeovil, SOMERSET, BA20 1DQ
South West
01935 479 089
wessex.energy@dial.pipex.com
Neil Ingham
Eb7 Sustainability Ltd
STRO010943
Studio 1B, 63 Webber Street, London, GREATER LONDON, SE1 0QW
London
02071 486 290
neil.ingham@eb7.co.uk
Laura Meehan
M Sustainability Services
STRO016258
77 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3RD
South West
07852 802 823
laura@msustainability.co.uk
Claire Austin
Bovis Homes Ltd - Northern Region
STRO023294
Dunston Hall, Dunston, STAFFORDSHIRE, ST18 9AB
West Midlands
01785 788 300
claire.austin@bovishomes.co.uk
Ellie Wang
Energist UK Ltd
STRO003205
Energist House, College Farm, Tetbury Road, Cirencester, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL7 6PY
South West
0845 8386 387
elliew@energistuk.co.uk
Thomas Hastings
Wakemans Ltd
STRO005665
12/14/16 Bridge Street, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1AB
Wales
01286 672 581
t.hastings@wakemans.com
Neil Walker
Mr Neil Walker
STRO001415
7 Border Mill Fold, Mossley, Greater Manchester, OL5 9GD
North West
07860 687 712
walker-neil1@sky.com
Colin Reed
F.A. Atkinson Ltd
STRO007012
Unit 21, Evans Business Centre, North Shields, TYNE & WEAR, NE29 7SN
North East
0191 2361 000
colin.reed@faatkinson.co.uk
James Bretel
Enertect Ltd
STRO008187
Black Barn , Carbinswood Lane, Upper Woolhampton, BERKSHIRE, RG7 5TN
South East
01189 713 111
james@enertect.co.uk
Anthony Wood
HIBEC Ltd
STRO000258
106A High Street, Henley-in-Arden, WARWICKSHIRE, B95 5BY
West Midlands
01564 795 566
tony_hibec@btconnect.com



4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

T | 01977 665 420*

©Stroma Certification Ltd 2019

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's network access charge or call 01977 665420.