Contact your local Building Control Surveyor

Stroma Building Control provides a complete Building Control compliance service via our nationwide network of local offices. We pride ourselves on giving our clients support throughout your project to help to check the development for compliance with the Building Regulations. Your dedicated and qualified Building Control Surveyor will work as part of your wider project team to offer expert advice and consultancy at each project stage.

Please use the menu below to contact your local Stroma Building Control office to discuss your project and request a quote to appoint us as your Building Control Surveyor.


Offices across England & Wales

Bedford

Tel: 01913 753876

Cannock

Tel: 01543 509456

Central London

Tel: 02037 735136

Colchester

Tel: 01689 883080

Durham

Tel: 01913 753876

Maidstone

Tel: 01732 523523

Manchester

Tel: 01913 753876

Petts Wood

Tel: 01689 883080

Rugby

Tel: 01788 297134

Truro

Tel: 01872 561672

Tunbridge Wells

Tel: 01892 891282

Wakefield

Tel: 01913 753876

Watford

Tel: 01923 312355

Windsor

Tel: 01753 271660

Bedford Office

Office S6, Bedford i-Lab, Priory Business Park, Stannard Way, Bedford, MK44 3RZ

01913 753876 | bedford@stroma.com


Bedford Building Control Manager

Anthony Murdoch | anthony.murdoch@stroma.com


Bedford Building Control Surveyors

Mike Holdbrook

Cannock Office

11 Morston Court, Kingswood, Lakeside, Cannock, WS11 8JB

01543 509456 | cannock@stroma.com


Cannock Building Control Manager (Residential)

Karl Baker | karl.baker@stroma.com

Cannock Building Control Managers (Commercial)

Harminder Singh Ajmal | harminder.singh@stroma.com / Mike Kenyon | mike.kenyon@stroma.com


Cannock Building Control Surveyors

Sam Burton, Dean Clarke, Karl Guest, Mark Kenyon, Andrew Kitching, Nicholas Massey, Thomas Parker, David Perry, Steven Powis, John Williams, Andre Briscoe, Carey Cox, Mark Collett and Robert Holmwood

Colchester Office

Central Colchester Business Centre, 1 George Williams Way, Colchester, Essex, CO1 2JS

01689 883080 | colchester@stroma.com


Colchester Building Control Manager

Gordon Lynch | gordon.lynch@stroma.com


Colchester Building Control Surveyors

Lee Jones, Chris Eaton, Mark Sheppard, Phillip Abbott, Paul Rowles, and Rosalie McCormack

Durham Office

Office 19, Abbey Road Business Centre, Abbey Road, Durham, DH1 5JZ

01913 753876 | durham@stroma.com


Durham Building Control Manager

Mike Dodds | mike.dodds@stroma.com

Durham Fit-Outs Manager

David Henderson | david.henderson@stroma.com


Durham Building Control Surveyors

Kevin Houston, Dennis Valums, Gary Coxon, Mark Bell and Paul Cain

Petts Wood Office

198 Petts Wood Road, Petts Wood, Orpington, BR5 1LG

01689 883080 | pettswood@stroma.com


Petts Wood Building Control Manager

Yemi Asimolowo | olayemi.asimolowo@stroma.com


Petts Wood Building Control Surveyors

Parv Channa, Paul Randall, Marc Brooks, Vikash Ruchaya, Alvaro Perez, Roger Simmons, Will Barraclough, Leon Allen, Ben Anderson, Geoff Luker and Joshua Oakford

Central London Office

Suite 4:1, 29 Lincoln’s Inn Fields, Holborn, London, WC2A 3EE

02037 735136 | holborn@stroma.com


Central London Building Control Manager

Chris Tang | chris.tang@stroma.com

Central London Fit-Outs Manager

Alistair Moore | alistair.moore@stroma.com


Central London Building Control Surveyors

Mark Rice, Jake Heale, Martin J Russell and Karol Wadolowski

Windsor Office

27 Sheet Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1BN

01753 271660 | windsor@stroma.com


Windsor Building Control Manager

Paul Edwards | paul.edwards@stroma.com


West London Building Control Surveyors

Steve Allen, Steve Cox, Stephen Downton, Michael Richards, Tony Hudson and Shaz Abbasi

Rugby Office

Valiant Office Suites, Lumonics House, Valley Drive, Swift Valley, Rugby, CV21 1TQ

01788 297134 | rugby@stroma.com


Rugby Building Control Manager

Nigel Parkinson | nigel.parkinson@stroma.com


Rugby Building Control Surveyors

Richard Serrell, David Nutkins, John Meyrick, Daniel Barnett and Kevin McNally

Truro Office

Unit 2 Trevissome Park, Chiverton Cross, Blackwater, Truro, TR4 8UN

01872 561672 | truro@stroma.com


Truro Building Control Manager

Stuart Anderson | stuart.anderson@stroma.com


Truro Building Control Surveyors

Alex Rae, Chris Bell, Darren French, James Roper, Mark Taylor, Mark Wakeham, Steve Sheppard, Luke Boylan and Tony Connolly

Wakefield Office

6 Silkwood Business Park, Fryer's Way, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF5 9TJ

01913 753876 | wakefield@stroma.com


Wakefield Building Control Manager

Jason Foster | jason.foster@stroma.com


Wakefield Building Control Surveyors

Stephen Derbyshire and Lee Carl

Watford Office

Office 210 Citibase, 42 - 44 Clarendon Road, Watford, WD17 1JJ

01923 312355 | watford@stroma.com


Watford Building Control Manager

Stuart Twitchin | stuart.twitchin@stroma.com


Watford Building Control Surveyors

Bryan James, Clive Fuller, Steve Miller, Jack Watford, Kayleigh Wardle-Tubb and Alex Penning

North London Building Control Manager

Joel Ashby | joel.ashby@stroma.com


North London Building Control Surveyors

Faisal Abdulle, Balraj Singh, Mariusz Niedzielski, Kevin Lynch, Navtej Singh, Rob Luxford and Des Lovelock

Maidstone Office

Suite 24, 30 Churchill Square Business Centre, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, ME19 4YU

01732 523523 | maidstone@stroma.com


Maidstone Building Control Manager

Dale Prosser | dale.prosser@stroma.com


Maidstone Building Control Surveyors

Graham Hoare, Darren Davies, Don Bardwell and Ross Finnimore

Manchester Office

Imperial Court, 2 Exchange Quay, Manchester, M5 3EB

01913 753876 | manchester@stroma.com


Manchester Building Control Manager

Geoff Wood | geoff.wood@stroma.com

Tunbridge Wells Office

Teaselwood Barn, Lamberhurst Vineyard, Furnace Lane, Lamberhurst, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN3 8LA

01892 891282 | tunbridgewells@stroma.com


Tunbridge Wells Building Control Manager

Martyn Turner | martyn.turner@stroma.com


Tunbridge Wells Building Control Surveyors

Chris Page, Stephen Smith, Owen Todhunter, Iain Tunmore, Garry Bullen and Michael Noding

General Enquiries

Telephone

Our main contact number for questions and enquiries is 0345 621 11 16


Email

You can also email our quotations team




About Stroma Building Control

Stroma Building Control Ltd is a limited company registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration No. 04161657
Registered Office: 4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

Connect with Stroma Building Control

Stroma Linkedin Stroma Facebook Stroma Twitter



Registered Office: 4 Pioneer Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 5QU

0345 621 11 16